One Media iP

Songs For Children

One Media has acquired the exclusive rights to exploit both the master rights and publishing of the well established Songs For Children catalogue

Containing over 350 tracks of children's songs, nursery rhymes and stories, we're pleased to be able to offer for traditional licensing, digital , promotions and sync opertunities.

Popular tracks include

  • The Wheels On The Bus
  • Ding Dong Bell
  • She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
  • Puss In Boots (Story)
  • Frere Jacques
  • Tom Thumb (Story)
  • Postman Pat
  • Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer
  • Ring A Ring O Roses
  • Six Little Ducks
  • The Yellow Elephant
  • The Man In The Moon
  • Pat A Cake, Pat A Cake
  • Goosey Goosey Gander
  • One Two Three Four Five 
  • Lucy Locket
  • Simple Simon
  • Three Blind Mice
  • Polly Put The Kettle On
  • Little Bo Peep
  • Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  • Baa Baa Black Sheep
  • Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  • Jack And The Beanstalk (Story)