One Media iP

Exclusive Eric Burdon Recordings

One Media has aquired the exclusive license to exploit circa 300 Eric Burdon recordings

The deal includes;

  • The Animasl last live recordings featuring Eric Burdon, Alan Price and Zoot Money
  • 2 previously unreleased albums of studio recordings
  • Plus 12 othher Eric Burdon albums and DVD programs
  • Available for the first time 8 studio rock albums from John Sterling, Eric Burdon's producer and guitarist

We are pleased to offer these quality recordings for traditional licensing, digital, promotions and sync opportunities.

Tracks include:

  • No More War
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • It's My Life
  • Bring It On Home To Me
  • I'm Crying
  • Boom Boom
  • San Franciscan Nights